Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
Thursday, April 16, 2020
to Friday, April 17, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, April 17
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Monday, April 20, 2020
to Tuesday, April 21, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, April 20, 2020
to Tuesday, April 21, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Thursday, April 23, 2020
to Friday, April 24, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Monday, April 27, 2020
8:00 AM

Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
1
2